When you need help fast. Use our phone service to request us to get in touch with someone who has no phone!

I’ve just got back from my dad’s and i’m worried about him, he has a history of stroke and he’s all over the place. I need some advice on what to do?

*Ok I need a phone number so I can call him up and check on him as we need someone to be with the patient*

Oh my dad he doesn’t have a tv or even a phone he doesn’t know how to use it.. he doesn’t believe in them…’

*I need you to get him to call us can you ring a neighbour so I can check on his current status?*

Oh I just need a doctor to go visit him, I was just with him 2 hours ago I’d have to drive all the way back!

*well if he’s having issues with his stroke he needs to be in hospital*

Oh he won;t go to the hospital I need someone medical to convince him of that

‘maam we’re a MEDICAL…PHONE service… how am I meant to call him?’

oh just send a doctor around please I just came 2 hours drive from his house

*how am I meant to know he’s even still there! you need to either be with him and call us or send a neighbour aorund to check on him I can’t send anyone out to him if I don’t know where he is going to be or confirm his current condition, you should call 999 if you think he’s having or had a stroke”

You people are terrible what an awful service!?!? If he’s died of a stroke, it will be all your fault!!!

*click*

 

 

‘WHY DIDN’T YOU CALL AT THE TIME YOU DROVE BACK 2 HOURS TO CALL US!?!? HE’S PROBABLY HAVING A BLOODY STROKE!’

BLOOD PRESSURE RISING

Leave a Reply

